All Church Prayer

All Church Prayer is our weekly prayer gatherings where we diligently pursue the Lord in prayer for one another, our community and our nation. Everyone is welcome! We meet:

• Mondays, 9-9:30am, at our Barker Campus in Room C1

• Mondays, 8-8:30, at our Otis Campus


Barker Campus

Contact
Sandee Franklin
sfranklin@vrl.church
(509) 232-0840

Location
1831 S Barker

Date / Time
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
Note

All Church Prayer is our weekly prayer gatherings where we diligently pursue the Lord in prayer for one another, our community and our nation. Everyone is welcome! We meet:

• Mondays, 9-9:30am, at our Barker Campus in Room C1