All Church Prayer

All Church Prayer is our weekly prayer gatherings where we diligently pursue the Lord in prayer for one another, our community and our nation. Everyone is welcome! We meet:

• Sundays, 9:30-10:30, at our Barker Campus in Room 104

• Mondays, 9-9:30am, at our Barker Campus in Room C1

• Mondays, 9-9:30, at our Otis Campus


Barker Campus

Contact
Sandee Franklin
sfranklin@vrl.church
(509) 232-0840

Location
1831 S Barker

Date / Time
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
Note

All Church Prayer is our weekly prayer gatherings where we diligently pursue the Lord in prayer for one another, our community and our nation. Everyone is welcome! We meet:

• Mondays, 9-9:30am, at our Barker Campus in Room C1