Women's Worship

If you enjoy line dancing, high energy worship music and just plain kicking up your heels as an expression of worship to God, put on your dancin’ shoes and come join with other ladies for 30 minutes- 1 hour of fun as we praise and worship from our heads to our toes.  Thursdays | 8:30-9:00 am | VRL 105 or Wednesdays | 4:30-5:30 pm (Call for the Wednesday location.)

Barker Campus

Contact
Brenda Gross
bgross@vrl.church

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 4:30 PM