Valley Real Life Staff

You will find that our staff is full of imperfect people with hearts to be and make disciples of Jesus. We value relationship, intentionality, and being real. We are a team of coaches, not all-star players, so our goal is to equip and release others to do the work of Jesus.

Leadership


Alison Eldred
Executive of Operations
aeldred@vrl.church

Dan Shields
Lead Pastor
dshields@vrl.church

Jay Jones
Executive of Ministries
jjones@vrl.church

Staff


Steve Allen
Outreach | Care Team Leader
sallen@vrl.church

Jeremy Anglin
Online | Life Groups Team Leader
janglin@vrl.church

Michelle Bonesteel
Early Childhood Lead
mbonesteel@vrl.church

Ashton Duggan
Facilities Support
aduggan@vrl.church

David Eckhardt
Videographer
deckhardt@vrl.church

Christine Elledge
Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
celledge@vrl.church

Trevor Farris
Elementary Pastor
tfarris@vrl.church

Jolene Fisher
Women's Ministry Lead
jfisher@vrl.church

Sandee Franklin
Staff Care and Culture Coordinator
sfranklin@vrl.church

Blair Gasaway
Admin | Ops Ministry Assistant
bgasaway@vrl.church

Matt Goodman
Facility Support
mgoodman@vrl.church

Nicole Gordon
Kids Ministry Assistant
ngordon@vrl.church

Christa Gray
Worship Experience Ministry Coordinator
cgray@vrl.church

Tyler Lane
Next Generation Team Leader
tlane@vrl.church

Kenny Mallgren
Worship Experience Team Leader
kmallgren@vrl.church

Kami Moody
Online | Life Groups Ministry Assistant
kmoody@vrl.church

Kjell Nygren
Technology and Systems Team Leader
knygren@vrl.church

Drew Payne
Tech Coordinator
dpayne@vrl.church

Brad Pesnell
Life Groups | Men's Pastor
bpesnell@vrl.church

Jack Poston
IT Solutions Specialist
jposton@vrl.church

Hannah Pusateri
Marketing | Communications Coordinator
hpusateri@vrl.church

Luke Quimby
Life Groups Lead
lquimby@vrl.church

Jenny Schalk
Finance Clerk
jschalk@vrl.church

Tim Seo
Data & Systems Coordinator
tseo@vrl.church

Jeff Sevigney
Security | Medical | Facilities Lead
jsevigney@vrl.church

Zak Sommers
Guest Experience Lead
zsommers@vrl.church

Kim Sonko
Outreach | Care Ministry Assistant
ksonko@vrl.church

Scott Sparley
Community | Care Pastor
ssparley@vrl.church

Gretchen Stoup
Administration Team Leader
gstoup@vrl.church

Emma Strahle
Middle School Lead
estrahle@vrl.church

Erik Svendsen
Worship Pastor
esvendsen@vrl.chruch

Cheryl Trainor
Executive Assistant to the Executives
ctrainor@vrl.church

Amy Wohl
Students Ministry Assistant
awohl@vrl.church

Sara Yarbrough
Counselor
thecouchtherapy
@icloud.com

Elders


Paul Crooks
pcrooks@vrl.church

Anthony Frei
afrei@vrl.church

Bryan Johnson
bjohnson@vrl.church

Jason Pegg
jpegg@vrl.church

Dan Shields
dshields@vrl.church

Seth Short
sshort@vrl.church

Wayne Williams
wwilliams@vrl.church

Come Work With Us

If you have a passion for relationships and helping people take their next steps with Jesus, join our team. Click the button below to see current open positions.